CORNERSTONE METHODIST CHURCH,
TRINITY SUNDAY 16th JUNE 2019

Welcome to Worship, led today by the Reverend Martin Swan.
We pray this morning for Central Methodist Church, Kettering.
Last Sunday's offering amounted to £170.00.
Pauline Smith is collecting 'Action for Children' home collecting boxes during June for emptying.

30th JUNE MORNING SERVICE — 'LOCAL ARRANGEMENT'
The morning service on Sunday 30th June will take the form of a 'Favourite Hymn Service'.
Request Slips are available — 1 hymn per person. Please return your slip to Michael Curtis on Sunday 23rd or telephone him no later than Wednesday 26th June on 01536 772987 with your choice. The service will be followed by a sale of cakes at coffee time by the Guides in aid of 'Save the Children'.

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY
Tue Jun 18 7.30 pm CIRCUIT PRAYER MEETING: Central Methodist Church, Kettering, upstairs.
Thu Jun 20 10.30 am CORNERSTONE COFFEE HOUR (3rd Thursday of each month).
Sun Jun 23 10.30 am MORNING WORSHIP: Ruth Fitch.
Tue Jun 25 7.30 pm CIRCUIT PRAYER MEETING: Central Methodist Church, Kettering, upstairs.
Sun Jun 30 10.30 am MORNING WORSHIP — LOCAL ARRANGEMENT: See above for details.
Tue Jul 02 7.30 pm CIRCUIT PRAYER MEETING: Central Methodist Church, Kettering, upstairs.
Sun Jul 07 10.30 am MORNING WORSHIP: Reverend Martin Swan (Last Service with Rev'd. Swan)
Tue Jul 09 7.30 pm CIRCUIT PRAYER MEETING: Central Methodist Church, Kettering, upstairs.
Sun Jul 14 10.30 am MORNING WORSHIP: Sandra Collins — followed by Church Meeting.

WEBSITES
Cornerstone web: www.corbymethodists.org facebook: @corbymethodists
Circuit web: www.ketteringcorbymethodists.org; facebook: @ketteringcorbymethodists
twitter: @kcmethodists

If you have access to the internet please remember to look regularly at these websites which
give a fuller picture of Circuit events and announcements than we are able to include here.

Kettering & Corby
15th April 2018 Cornerstone Church Notices
PDF file - added Sunday 15th Apr
Kettering & Corby
8th April 2018 Cornerstone Church Notices
PDF file - added Friday 13th Apr
Kettering & Corby
1st April 2018 Cornerstone Church Notices
PDF file - added Sunday 1st Apr
Kettering & Corby
25th March 2018 Cornerstone Church Notices
PDF file - added Tuesday 27th Mar
Kettering & Corby
18th March 2018 Cornerstone Church Notices
PDF file - added Saturday 17th Mar
Kettering & Corby
110318 Cornerstone Church Notices
PDF file - added Sunday 11th Mar
Kettering & Corby
040318 Cornerstone Church Notices
PDF file - added Saturday 10th Mar
first  prev   9 of 9   next  last