CORNERSTONE METHODIST CHURCH CORBY, 9th DECEMBER 2018

Welcome to our Morning Worship and celebration of Holy Communion, led today by Kate Horrix.
We are asked to pray this morning for St Giles Church, Desborough and its congregation.
Our Offertory last Sunday amounted to £230.00. We have received grateful thanks from
'People First' for our donation of £100.

FAMILY FILM NIGHT AT ROTHWELL METHODIST CHURCH
Friday December 14th at 6.15 pm 'The Polar Express'. All are welcome although children
must be accompanied by an adult. Admission is FREE!

EXPERIENCE CHRISTMAS AT CORNERSTONE
Saturday 15th December 10.00 am — 1.00 pm. An interactive way to explore the Christmas Story for all
the family. For information contact Caroline at cbarratt50@gmail.com. No need to book. Just drop in.

CORBY CHURCHES TOGETHER CAROL SINGING
Saturday 15th December from 2.00 pm. Meet together near Poundland in Corporation Street to
sing carols and 'share the good news of great joy' with Churches from across Corby.

DIARY
Tue Dec 11 7.30 pm CIRCUIT PRAYER MEETING: Central Methodist Church Kettering.
Thu Dec 13 12.30 pm CORNERSTONE CHRISTMAS LUNCH.
Thu Dec 13 7.00 pm COTTINGHAM METHODIST CHURCH: Coffee and Carols.
Fri Dec 14 6.15 pm ROTHWELL FAMILY FILM NIGHT (see details above).
Sat Dec 15 10 am-1 pm EXPERIENCE CHRISTMAS (see details above).
Sat Dec 15 from 2.00 pm CHURCHES TOGETHER CAROL SINGING (see details above).
Sun Dec 15 10.30 am CORNERSTONE CAROL SERVICE: Local Arrangement — Joan Gray.
Tue Dec 18 7.30 pm CIRCUIT PRAYER & BIBLE STUDY MEETING: Central Church Kettering.
Thu Dec 20 10.30 am CORNERSTONE MONTHLY COFFEE MORNING.
Sun Dec 23 10.30 am MORNING WORSHIP: Rev Neil Clarke.
Sun Dec 23 6.00 pm SERVICE OF LESSONS AND CAROLS: Cottingham Methodist Church.
Tue Dec 25 10.30 am CHRISTMAS MORNING SERVICE AT CENTRAL METHODIST CHURCH

WEBSITES

Cornerstone web: www.corbymethodists.org facebook: @corbymethodists
Circuit web: www.ketteringcorbymethodists.org; facebook: @ketteringcorbymethodists
twitter: @kcmethodists

If you have access to the internet please remember to look regularly at these
websites which give a fuller picture of Circuit events and announcements
than we are able to include here.

Kettering & Corby
21st October 2018 Cornerstone Notices
PDF file - added Sunday 21st Oct
Kettering & Corby
14th October 2018 Cornerstone Notices
PDF file - added Sunday 14th Oct
Kettering & Corby
7th October 2018 Cornerstone Notices
PDF file - added Sunday 7th Oct
Kettering & Corby
30th September 2018 Cornerstone Notices
PDF file - added Saturday 29th Sep
Kettering & Corby
16th September 2018 Cornerstone Notices
PDF file - added Sunday 16th Sep
Kettering & Corby
9th September 2018 Cornerstone Notices
PDF file - added Sunday 9th Sep
Kettering & Corby
2nd September 2018 Cornerstone Notices
PDF file - added Thursday 6th Sep
first  prev   2 of 6   next  last